Contact

For further information, please send us your request and information below: We will be happy to answer back shortly. Thank You.

Name (mandatory)

Email (mandatory)

Issue

Message

 

EXECUTIVE SALES CONTACT


BASE OILS

Sales Executive 01: Claudia Rojas

Email: claudia.rojas@importex.com.co

Mobile: 350 817 9099

Phone: (571) 236 9689 Ext: 114

 

Customer service: Mayra Ruiz

Email: servicioalcliente@importex.com.co

Mobile: 322 250 4277

Phone: (571) 236 9689 Ext: 116

————————————————————

PARAFFIN WAX GLYCERIN AND SULFUR

Email: pilar.gomez@importex.com.co

————————————————————

POLYETHYLENE

Sales Executive 01: Ivonne Moreno

Email: ivonne.moreno@importex.com.co

Mobile: 310 852 2577

Phone: (571) 236 9689 Ext: 113

 

Sales Executive 03: Natalia Urrea

Email: natalia.urrea@importex.com.co

Mobile: 320 875 9486

Phone: (571) 236 9689 Ext: 144

————————————————————

SOLVENTS

Sales Executive 01: Monica Florez

Email: monica.florez@importex.com.co

Mobile: 310 349 0266

Phone: (571) 236 9689 Ext: 106

 

Sales Executive 02: Martha Mancera

Email: martha.mancera@importex.com.co

Mobile: 323 275 7426

Phone: (571) 236 9689 Ext: 107

————————————————————

TRANSFORMER OIL

Sales Executive 01: Christian Beltran

Email: christian.beltran@importex.com.co

Mobile: 320 394 3957

Phone: (571) 236 9689 Ext: 110

————————————————————

ALCOHOL

Sales Executive 01: Monica Florez

Email: monica.florez@importex.com.co

Mobile: 310 349 0266

Phone: (571) 236 9689 Ext: 106

————————————————————