Contact

For further information, please send us your request and information below: We will be happy to answer back shortly. Thank You.

Name (mandatory)

Email (mandatory)

Issue

Message

 

EXECUTIVE SALES CONTACT


BASE OILS

Sales Executive: Claudia Rojas

Email: claudia.rojas@importex.com.co

Mobile: 350 817 9099

Phone: (571) 236 9689 Ext: 114

————————————————————

PARAFFIN WAX

Sales Executive 01: Camila Cardenas

Email: camila.cardenas@importex.com.co

Mobile: 350 421 1192

Phone: (571) 236 9689 Ext: 110

 

Sales Executive 02: Natalia Guevara

Email: natalia.guevara@importex.com.co

Mobile: 310 306 4949

Phone: (571) 236 9689 Ext: 137

————————————————————

POLYETHYLENE

Sales Executive 01: Camila Cardenas

Email: camila.cardenas@importex.com.co

Mobile: 350 421 1192

Phone: (571) 236 9689 Ext: 110

 

Sales Executive 02: Ivonne Moreno

Email: ivonne.moreno@importex.com.co

Mobile: 310 852 2577

Phone: (571) 236 9689 Ext: 113

————————————————————

SOLVENTS

Sales Executive 01: Monica Florez

Email: monica.florez@importex.com.co

Mobile: 310 349 0266

Phone: (571) 236 9689 Ext: 106

 

Sales Executive 02: Martha Mancera

Email: martha.mancera@importex.com.co

Mobile: 323 275 7426

Phone: (571) 236 9689 Ext: 107

————————————————————

GLYCERIN AND TRANSFORMER OIL

Sales Executive: Carolina Millan

Email: carolina.millan@importex.com.co

Mobile: 320 394 3957

Phone: (571) 236 9689 Ext: 112

————————————————————